We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Clayton's Car Care
919-477-1886
3701 N Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
36.0504449 -78.906142
http://claytonscarcare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David04/25/2019
Excellent service again. I feel very confident in them every time I need service. Highly Recommend
    Buck/ Miriam12/06/2016
Clayton's is the best repair and maintenance shop I have eve used. I have been their customer for over 10 years and won't go anywhere else. They are totally transparent in all of their dealings. There service is very dependable and if anything is not right they will correct it without issues.
    Judy10/13/2016
My husband chose Clayton's as Our Car Care Center when we moved to Durham in 2002. It was a good choice. I am always treated with courtesy and honesty. Thank you.
    Nanci10/13/2016
awesome people to deal with-like doing business with friends
    Carl/ Dale10/13/2016
We have depended on Clayton's to keep our vehicles on the road and running smoothly for over 20 years. They track each vehicle's repair history and manufacturer's recommended service to keep all systems working.
    Mike10/06/2016
Clayton's always performs very good work. I would recommend using them for any of your automotive needs!
    Randy/ Sue09/16/2016
Excellent service as usual.
    Mark/ Karen09/16/2016
We've been customers for 7 years. Clayton's is ALWAYS courteous, fair, efficient and friendly.
    Roslyn09/15/2016
Since moving from New York - Clayton's Car Care is the only Auto Repair shop that will go to have my car. I have tried several other places and did not receive the care and attention I receive from Clayton's Car Care. I have always found them to be honest and respectful.
    Richard09/15/2016
    Leslie09/15/2016
They have treated my 12 year old 4-Runner beautifully! I trust them with repairs and recommendations. Great shop!
    Glenn/ Marcia09/09/2016
Clayton's is reliable and does a great job of keeping my vehicle in top shape.
    Monnie09/08/2016
A car service you can trust. These are hard to find. They are professional, courteous, and very capable. They also don't fix things that aren't broken. I recommend Clayton's every time I get the chance.
    Sigrid09/08/2016
As usual the service was great.
    Calvin/ Regina09/01/2016
Good service - reliable and pleasant to deal with
    Mike/ Kathy08/25/2016
CCC does a great job in maintaining our Santa Fe. Always courteous and on time. We won't go anywhere else.
    Bill/ Cathy08/23/2016
    Bill/ Cathy08/23/2016
    Ken/ Susan08/18/2016
    David/ Linda08/18/2016
Quality work and excellent service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3701 N Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo